Epass scholarship Online application Guidelines freshers / renewals

EPASS Renewal application form for of Post Matric Scholarships Started.
The Government of Andhra Pradesh, Telangana, Karnataka, Himachal Pradesh is providing financial assistance to the Scheduled Caste, Scheduled Tribe, Backward Class, Disabled, and Economically Backward Class students studying post matriculation courses on saturation approach to enable them to complete their education.


Updated News: Ap online application ended Now! you may look at here 

Ap epass online application form, process, and last date, Available on our posts that dedicated Andhra Pradesh state only.


Electronic Payment and Application System of Scholarships: AP Social Welfare department recently announced Dates and the complete schedule for Renewals for Post Matric Scholarships. Students can apply from the online application provided at their official website epass.cgg.gov.in.

Dates to Remember for the Renewal application

  • Post Matric Application Renewal Starts from July 8.
  • Renewal of Post Matric Application ends on August 15.

Things you need to apply for Renewal 

  • Marks List of Public examination
  • Income Certificate (affidavit) in Rs.10 NonJudicial stamp paper
  • Ration Card Number.
  • Aadhaar Card Number (If available)

Things to Check when Applying for Renewals

  • Candidate should double check his Bank account details.
  • Candidates should enter a valid Mobile Number.

Ap epass Application  Fresh / Renewal / Pre / Post matric 

Andhra Pradesh Started Receiving Applications from Students who are studying in Andhra Pradesh.But many of Oc Students getting Residence certificates, not before the application Today is 9th November and tomorrow 10th November last date How they apply within the short span of time.

Eligibility for  fee reimbursement registration

  • For the candidate belong to EBC or BC cast – Parental annual income must be less than One Lakh Rupees.
  • For the candidate belong to SC or ST cast – Parental annual income must be less than Two Lakh Rupees.
  • In case of students who are acquiring second and third year in Graduation or any professional courses, Only the candidates who are promoted for next year studies are treated as eligible to Apply Renewal applications.

Procedure to Apply for Renewal 

  • Students need to create an account on website epass.cgg.gov.in.
  • Students have to login to their accounts and have to verify whether he is continuing in the same college and in the same course before filling Renewal application form.
  • Then Click on Apply now.

pre/post matric Scholarship info

Epass Scholarship Scheme Now Available In 5 States

Andhra Pradesh
Himachal Pradesh

and other scholarship schemes Like minority scholarships and States like up scholarships and Central government scholarship Merit cum Means also scholarship offers by other govt companies like Ongc.

Scholarships are 2 Types

What is the difference Between Pre matric and Post matric Scholarships?

Pre Matric scholarship

This Scheme For School Students Applicable From 5th class to 10th may differ State to another State.

Post Matric scholarship

From 11th or Intermediate to PG sometimes may be PHD.

States Like maharashtra also offering E scholarships for students.

For More details about epass application Process, status codes meaning please refer the pages above.

below are the epass online application form for various states

  • AP  at https://epass.apcfss.in
  • HP at hpepass.cgg.gov.in
  • Karnataka karepass.cgg.gov.in 
  • Tripura at tripuraepass.cgg.gov.in

Telangana scholarship freshers / renewal online form 

So students, TS  scholarship online applying has been started, you can apply through official website telanganaepass.cgg.gov.in. Before you apply for check ts  scholarship online apply instructions here

Tripura scholarship application NCE Post matric (ST) 

Students of Tripura state can also apply for scholarship application from October 23rd November 20 for Post matric ST scheme, NCE Scheme last date 30th November.


For checking your scholarship sanctioned amount check epass status page.